Home America 40 Schweiger Dermatology Group Physicians Named 2019 Castle Connolly Top Doctors

40 Schweiger Dermatology Group Physicians Named 2019 Castle Connolly Top Doctors


Schweiger Dermatology Group announces that 40 of its physicians were recognized by Castle Connolly as Top Doctors for 2019. “I’m honored that so many of our dermatologists are named to the Castle Connolly Top Doctors list this year,” says Eric Schweiger, M.D., founder and C.E.O. of Schweiger Dermatology Group. “This is a reflection of our commitment to providing outstanding patient care by a dedicated team of the country’s top dermatologists.”

In order to earn Top Doctor status by Castle Connolly, a physician must be nominated by a peer and vetted by Castle Connolly. Each year, Castle Connolly’s physician-led team of researchers follow a rigorous screening process to select top doctors through its established nomination survey. This involves many hundreds of thousands of physicians, as well as academic medical centers, specialty hospitals, and regional and community hospitals all across the nation. Careful screening of doctors’ educational and professional experience is conducted before final selection is made.

The 40 dermatologists from Schweiger Dermatology Group recognized as 2019 Castle Connolly Top Doctors are Alvin Adler, M.D., Rachel S. Altman, M.D., Robert M. Bernstein, M.D., Philip Bruder, M.D., Patricia Ceballos, M.D., K. Andrew Cerveny, M.D., Glen Crawford, M.D., Charisse Dolitsky, M.D., Ronald Falcon, M.D., Michael Fastenberg, M.D., Jeremy Fenton, M.D., Abraham Freilich, M.D., Jodi Grossfeld, M.D., Ari Gutman, M.D., Irwin Hametz, M.D., Scott Hammerman, M.D., Bruce Heller, M.D., Ronny Herskovits, M.D., Lisa G. Hochman, M.D., Sumayah Jamal, M.D., Louise Kaufmann, M.D., Lynn Klein, M.D., Sandra Kopp, M.D., Tamara Koss, M.D., David Kriegel, M.D., Wendy Lou, M.D., Elena Maydan, M.D., Jason Miller, M.D., Robert Moraru, M.D., Rachel Nazarian, M.D., Antoinette Notaro, M.D., David Picascia, M.D., Thomas D. Regan, M.D., Darrell Rigel, M.D., Jane Schneider, M.D., Eric Schweiger, M.D., Jack Tom, M.D., Michael Tomeo, M.D., Sue Ann Wee, M.D., and Darryl S. Weiss, M.D.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here